Something Right

Mars 4, 2008

"Now baby, i know i don't deserve the love you give me. But now i understand that. If you want me, i must be doing Something Right. I've got nothing left to prove and it's all because of you. So if you need me, and baby i'll make you feel alive. I know i must be doin'... doin' SOOOOMETHiiiiiiiNG RiiiiiiiiiiiGHT..."


Rix FM spelar Westlife's Something Right...
O jag kan inte låta bli att drömma mig tillbaka till sliriga fjällvägar. Alla dessa minnesvärda stunder med Rix-crewet i Caddyn o Berras.

It's because of you i feel so lifted. I've been lookin' at my life from higher ground...


Allsången på väg till Vip-middagen på Högis, jag ryser...

Those were the days!

MξLAN


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mary

Jag med!!! Saknar saknar saknar saknar!!!!

2008-03-05 @ 09:01:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0